Alumni Committee Vrijspraak, student party of Magister JFT

Every year the alumni committee organises a social activity where all alumni of Vrijspraak are invited. This way we try to keep our alumni involved and thank them for everything they’ve done for Vrijspraak. The alumni committee consists of:

  • Lulu Stoffer (coordinator)
  • Jelle Schaap
  • Tessa van Viegen
  • Machiel Hermans
  • Willem van Hoof