Freshmen Committee

The Freshmen Committee is a committee that exists only out of first year Public Administration & Governance students. This committee organises contentual and social activities for all Public Administration & GOvernance students. Activities that will be organised this year are the Freshmenparty and a Gin & Tonic workhop. 

The Freshmen Committee exists out of the following members: 

  • Tom Denis (chairman)
  • Amy Cohen (secretary)
  • Lieve Timmermans (treasurer)
  • Anne Eijssen (promoter)
  • Devi Verheul
  • Iris Lemmens
  • Suzanne van der Brugh