Honorary members

In the past 30 years a few people have been of a special value to the association and chamber of Juribes. Therefore it is our great pleasure to announce that these people in particular have accepted the honorary membership of Juribes.

Since the sixth lustrum, Juribes counts six honorary members:

  • Prof. dr. I.Th.M. (Ig) Snellen
  • Prof. dr. E.M.H. (Ernst) Hirsch Ballin
  • Prof. dr. W.B.H.J. (Wim) van de Donk
  • Prof. dr. P.H.A. (Paul) Frissen
  • Dr. E.J.Th. (Eelco) van Hout
  • Drs. R. (Richard) van Zwol