[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_column_text]Vrijspraak has several honorary members. For each of them there is a specific reason why the party thinks they deserve the honorary membership. Some of them have been involved with the merger of Vrijspraak and Magister JFT, others get their honorary membership from being exceptionally important for the party. We are very honoured that they have accepted the honorary membership of Vrijspraak. Right now, Vrijspraak has twelve honorary members:

  • Erik de Ridder
  • Klaas Dijkhoff
  • Raymond Kubben
  • Eddy Butin Bik
  • Chris Janssen
  • Jeroen Stekelenburg
  • Antoine Westerhoff
  • Rob Dobbelsteijn
  • Miriam Dobbelstijn-Bisschops
  • Roel Lauwerier
  • Andries Stekelenburg
  • Ferenc Welten