Literature costs committee Vrijspraak, student party of Magister JFT

The literature costs committee makes an overview of the costs of all literature of all programs of Tilburg Law School. They compare their results with previous years and write a report about this. Furthermore they check the quality of different syllabi and readers. The literature costs committee consists of the following members:

  • Fleur Beelen (coordinator)
  • Robin de Hoon
  • Janne Mutsers
  • Angelique van de Kerkhof
  • Silke van Gils
  • Eline van Heeswijk